Home > Nutrition > Healthy Recipes > Chicken Fried Rice > User Review  
Chicken Fried Rice Recipe - User Reviews
(266 ratings) 
Recipe: Chicken Fried Rice Feb 21, 2017
this is a great dish
Reviewed By: Diet.com Member
I used egg beaters and a onion instead of the eggs and shallots..this dish is so easy to make and tastes marvelous...love it
0 out of 0 diet.com users found this review useful.
Was this review useful to you?     
Recipe: Chicken Fried Rice May 18, 2008
Not Bad Substitute
Reviewed By: Diet.com Member
I made this for dinner last night, but used more chicken and more veggies (corn, carrots, peas and green beans). I didn`t use the green onions and I forgot the water chestnuts, but would have used them if I had them. I added a good bit of lite soy sauce right at the end and it was good. I`d make it again.
1 out of 1 diet.com users found this review useful.
Was this review useful to you?     
Recipe: Chicken Fried Rice Nov 6, 2007
I would make it again
Reviewed By: Diet.com Member
I thought this was a great recipe and my boyfriend and I really enjoyed it. The only thing I would say is that it`s a little dry but a tad bit of soy made up for that no problem.
2 out of 2 diet.com users found this review useful.
Was this review useful to you?     
Recipe: Chicken Fried Rice May 10, 2006
Very Suprising
Reviewed By: Diet.com Member
By the time I finished preparing it I wasn`t too excieted but with a tad of stir fry sauce and a little soy sauce it was very yummy! I would definately make it again.
4 out of 4 diet.com users found this review useful.
Was this review useful to you?     
Recipe: Chicken Fried Rice Apr 23, 2006
yum yum
Reviewed By: Diet.com Member
My man and me love Asian foods and I was so sure that, we would have to give up on ever eating it again while on our diet. Thank you so much.
4 out of 4 diet.com users found this review useful.
Was this review useful to you?     
 
Recipe of the Day
 
May 05, 2020
Winter Quinoa Medley Winter Quinoa Medley
Category: Main Dish
Calories: 446
Rating:
May 04, 2020
Grilled Steak Taco Grilled Steak Taco
Category: Main Dish
Calories: 337
Rating:
May 03, 2020
Blackberry Chicken Blackberry Chicken
Category: Main Dish
Calories: 213
Rating:
May 02, 2020
Scallop and Veggie Saute Scallop and Veggie Saute
Category: Main Dish
Calories: 356
Rating:
May 01, 2020
Carrot Soup Carrot Soup
Category: Soup
Calories: 81
Rating:


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams