Home > Nutrition > Healthy Recipes > Garlic Shrimp > User Review  
Garlic Shrimp Recipe - User Reviews
(108 ratings) 
Recipe: Garlic Shrimp Aug 4, 2011
Fantastic family Classic
Reviewed By: Diet.com Member
I have been making this recipe for myself as well as my family for more than 2 years. I prefer to cut the carrots thicker and to use much more carrots! I use maybe 4 cups of carrots. Also I use pre-cooked shrimp. It is a wonderful recipe, it is easy and I love it every single time!
0 out of 0 diet.com users found this review useful.
Was this review useful to you?     
Recipe: Garlic Shrimp Dec 1, 2008
A few Adjustments, but still really good
Reviewed By: Diet.com Member
This was really good, my hubby liked it quite a bit. I replaced the carrots with zuchinni and added in some spinach and served it with whole wheat spaghetti noodles, it was a hit!
6 out of 6 diet.com users found this review useful.
Was this review useful to you?     
Recipe: Garlic Shrimp May 4, 2008
Yummy
Reviewed By: Diet.com Member
This recipe is easy and delicious. Shrimp is healthy and low in calories. I feel like this is a splurge meal and I can make it so fast!
69 out of 73 diet.com users found this review useful.
Was this review useful to you?     
Recipe: Garlic Shrimp Sep 20, 2006
Delicious!!!!!
Reviewed By: Diet.com Member
Easy to make and really yummy. I opted for parsley instead of coriander, and we enjoyed them very much over Bifun rice noodles and chili sauce. Filling and tasty!
1 out of 1 diet.com users found this review useful.
Was this review useful to you?     
 
Recipe of the Day
 
September 22, 2019
Chicken Salad Chicken Salad
Category: Entree Salad
Calories: 83
Rating:
September 21, 2019
Tuna Pasta Salad Tuna Pasta Salad
Category: Entree Salad
Calories: 444
Rating:
September 20, 2019
Chicken Fruit Salad Chicken Fruit Salad
Category: Entree Salad
Calories: 370
Rating:
September 19, 2019
Lentil One dish Lentil One dish
Category: Casserole/Chili/Stew
Calories: 280
Rating:
September 18, 2019
Cupboard Cassoulet Cupboard Cassoulet
Category: Casserole/Chili/Stew
Calories: 290
Rating:


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams