Home > Nutrition > Healthy Recipes > Chicken Marsala > User Review  
Chicken Marsala Recipe - User Reviews
(241 ratings) 
Recipe: Chicken Marsala Oct 30, 2009
So good, I`ll make it for company!
Reviewed By: Diet.com Member
This Marsala dish is fabulous! The second time I made it, I set the chicken in the Marsala mixture for about 10-15 min to absorb more of the flavor, and it was wonderful. Enjoy!
3 out of 3 diet.com users found this review useful.
Was this review useful to you?     
Recipe: Chicken Marsala Jan 4, 2009
Finally a Marsala recipe that I like
Reviewed By: Diet.com Member
There have been a couple of chicken marsala recipes that I have tried and didn`t care for at all, but it`s one of my favorite things to eat. So I thought I would try this recipe and see if it would turn out ok. I was amazed that I liked it as much as I did. If you like a good chicken marsala, this is definitely the one to try.
0 out of 0 diet.com users found this review useful.
Was this review useful to you?     
Recipe: Chicken Marsala May 6, 2008
Great Taste
Reviewed By: Diet.com Member
This was a great recipe!!! Easy and quick to prepare. The taste surprised me--wasn`t sure when it called for the sage that it would be good. However, even my husband loved it and had seconds. Recommend it highly.
0 out of 0 diet.com users found this review useful.
Was this review useful to you?     
Recipe: Chicken Marsala Mar 23, 2006
My favorite recipe
Reviewed By: Diet.com Member
This dish has been a long time favorite. I can`t belive I found the recipe here and it taste just as good. Now I don`t feel gulty for eating it because I now the calories I am getting from it and I am sure this one is better for me than in the restaurant.
2 out of 2 diet.com users found this review useful.
Was this review useful to you?     
 
Recipe of the Day
 
May 05, 2020
Winter Quinoa Medley Winter Quinoa Medley
Category: Main Dish
Calories: 446
Rating:
May 04, 2020
Grilled Steak Taco Grilled Steak Taco
Category: Main Dish
Calories: 337
Rating:
May 03, 2020
Blackberry Chicken Blackberry Chicken
Category: Main Dish
Calories: 213
Rating:
May 02, 2020
Scallop and Veggie Saute Scallop and Veggie Saute
Category: Main Dish
Calories: 356
Rating:
May 01, 2020
Carrot Soup Carrot Soup
Category: Soup
Calories: 81
Rating:


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams