Home > Nutrition > Healthy Recipes > 2 Bean Salad > User Review  
2 Bean Salad Recipe - User Reviews
(764 ratings) 
Recipe: 2 Bean Salad Jun 5, 2012
vegetarian
Reviewed By: Diet.com Member
vegetarian food
0 out of 0 diet.com users found this review useful.
Was this review useful to you?     
Recipe: 2 Bean Salad Jan 1, 2009
Pretty Good
Reviewed By: Diet.com Member
This was the first recipe I tried on this website. Loved the combination of the corn and beans. I did not like the cumin in the dressing. I put the dressing to the side and added it before eating. I plan to eat a couple servings of the salad and use the rest to wrap the beans and corn into a tortilla for my next meal.
0 out of 0 diet.com users found this review useful.
Was this review useful to you?     
Recipe: 2 Bean Salad Nov 28, 2008
Liked it
Reviewed By: Diet.com Member
This was actually the first recipe I tried on this website. It was pretty good, and it`s something you can keep in the fridge to eat for much later.
1 out of 1 diet.com users found this review useful.
Was this review useful to you?     
Recipe: 2 Bean Salad Sep 7, 2008
could use some adjest...
Reviewed By: Diet.com Member
I skipped olive oil and added pre-boiled minced onions. It gave more flavor and sweetness.
1 out of 1 diet.com users found this review useful.
Was this review useful to you?     
Recipe: 2 Bean Salad Jul 24, 2007
wow
Reviewed By: Diet.com Member
omg i love u guys! this recipe is great, and so are the rest! i`ve benn losing lots big time! i`m seeing curves! thank you sooo much!
1 out of 1 diet.com users found this review useful.
Was this review useful to you?     
Recipe: 2 Bean Salad Jul 18, 2006
test
Reviewed By: Diet.com Member
test
1 out of 1 diet.com users found this review useful.
Was this review useful to you?     
Recipe: 2 Bean Salad Mar 28, 2006
Excellent!
Reviewed By: Diet.com Member
The only changes we made were to add more garlic and some splenda sprinkled in. It was colorful, great tasting and easy to make. This would be a great side dish to bring to a party.
0 out of 0 diet.com users found this review useful.
Was this review useful to you?     
 
Recipe of the Day
 
January 22, 2020
Peanuty Soup Peanuty Soup
Category: Soup
Calories: 318
Rating:
January 21, 2020
Campfire Apples Campfire Apples
Category: Dessert
Calories: 120
Rating:
January 20, 2020
Tzatziki Tzatziki
Category: Dressing/Sauce
Calories: 50
Rating:
January 19, 2020
Blueberry Muffin Blueberry Muffin
Category: Breakfast Idea
Calories: 116
Rating:
January 18, 2020
Carrot Cake Carrot Cake
Category: Dessert
Calories: 180
Rating:


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams