Home > Nutrition > Healthy Recipes > 2 Bean Salad > User Review  
2 Bean Salad Recipe - User Reviews
(764 ratings) 
Recipe: 2 Bean Salad Jun 5, 2012
vegetarian
Reviewed By: Diet.com Member
vegetarian food
0 out of 0 diet.com users found this review useful.
Was this review useful to you?     
Recipe: 2 Bean Salad Jan 1, 2009
Pretty Good
Reviewed By: Diet.com Member
This was the first recipe I tried on this website. Loved the combination of the corn and beans. I did not like the cumin in the dressing. I put the dressing to the side and added it before eating. I plan to eat a couple servings of the salad and use the rest to wrap the beans and corn into a tortilla for my next meal.
0 out of 0 diet.com users found this review useful.
Was this review useful to you?     
Recipe: 2 Bean Salad Nov 28, 2008
Liked it
Reviewed By: Diet.com Member
This was actually the first recipe I tried on this website. It was pretty good, and it`s something you can keep in the fridge to eat for much later.
1 out of 1 diet.com users found this review useful.
Was this review useful to you?     
Recipe: 2 Bean Salad Sep 7, 2008
could use some adjest...
Reviewed By: Diet.com Member
I skipped olive oil and added pre-boiled minced onions. It gave more flavor and sweetness.
1 out of 1 diet.com users found this review useful.
Was this review useful to you?     
Recipe: 2 Bean Salad Jul 24, 2007
wow
Reviewed By: Diet.com Member
omg i love u guys! this recipe is great, and so are the rest! i`ve benn losing lots big time! i`m seeing curves! thank you sooo much!
1 out of 1 diet.com users found this review useful.
Was this review useful to you?     
Recipe: 2 Bean Salad Jul 18, 2006
test
Reviewed By: Diet.com Member
test
1 out of 1 diet.com users found this review useful.
Was this review useful to you?     
Recipe: 2 Bean Salad Mar 28, 2006
Excellent!
Reviewed By: Diet.com Member
The only changes we made were to add more garlic and some splenda sprinkled in. It was colorful, great tasting and easy to make. This would be a great side dish to bring to a party.
0 out of 0 diet.com users found this review useful.
Was this review useful to you?     
 
Recipe of the Day
 
September 16, 2019
Black And Blue Cobbler Black And Blue Cobbler
Category: Crockpot/Slow-Cooker
Calories: 200
Rating:
September 15, 2019
Chili Bean Dip Chili Bean Dip
Category: Spread/Dip/Salsa
Calories: 40
Rating:
September 14, 2019
Salsa Fresca Salsa Fresca
Category: Spread/Dip/Salsa
Calories: 26
Rating:
September 13, 2019
Cranberry Salsa Cranberry Salsa
Category: Spread/Dip/Salsa
Calories: 40
Rating:
September 12, 2019
Heavenly Hummus Heavenly Hummus
Category: Spread/Dip/Salsa
Calories: 34
Rating:


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams