Home > Nutrition > Healthy Recipes > Baked Bananas > User Review  
Baked Bananas Recipe - User Reviews
(727 ratings) 
Recipe: Baked Bananas Mar 23, 2012
healthy?
Reviewed By: Diet.com Member
Folks....this is not that healthy....yes you have banana in there but between the brown sugar, honey and banana....your insulin is going haywire. A small amount of this might be appropriate after a hard workout (with weights)....but beyond that can you say....fat storage???
2 out of 5 diet.com users found this review useful.
Was this review useful to you?     
Recipe: Baked Bananas Nov 10, 2010
baked bananas for the world!!!!
Reviewed By: Diet.com Member
this healthy dessert was delious i cooked it for me and my family and they loved it were not used to eating healthy we started with my uncles death and snakes and desserts area problem so i tried this and recommend it to evryone
3 out of 4 diet.com users found this review useful.
Was this review useful to you?     
Recipe: Baked Bananas Oct 17, 2009
yummy
Reviewed By: Diet.com Member
a very yummy recipe didn`t think it would be sooo good. you have to try it!
0 out of 0 diet.com users found this review useful.
Was this review useful to you?     
Recipe: Baked Bananas Jan 11, 2009
yum
Reviewed By: Diet.com Member
this sounds good and sweet. this best part good for you.
0 out of 0 diet.com users found this review useful.
Was this review useful to you?     
Recipe: Baked Bananas Jan 4, 2009
Good
Reviewed By: Diet.com Member
I was shocked because I don`t really like Baked Bananas, but this recipe was really good I loved it.
0 out of 0 diet.com users found this review useful.
Was this review useful to you?     
Recipe: Baked Bananas Jun 1, 2008
Loved It
Reviewed By: Diet.com Member
it may sound weird bu u gotta try it
0 out of 0 diet.com users found this review useful.
Was this review useful to you?     
Recipe: Baked Bananas May 28, 2008
awesome!
Reviewed By: Diet.com Member
this is a great desert!
0 out of 0 diet.com users found this review useful.
Was this review useful to you?     
Recipe: Baked Bananas May 18, 2008
OOOhh yum!!
Reviewed By: Diet.com Member
Very good....and so easy!!
1 out of 1 diet.com users found this review useful.
Was this review useful to you?     
Recipe: Baked Bananas Jan 12, 2007
Simple and elegant
Reviewed By: Diet.com Member
This was so easy to make especially because I always have bananas hanging around! I served it with lite whipped cream and drizzled coffee flavored syrup over it.... YUM!
2 out of 2 diet.com users found this review useful.
Was this review useful to you?     
 
Recipe of the Day
 
September 22, 2019
Chicken Salad Chicken Salad
Category: Entree Salad
Calories: 83
Rating:
September 21, 2019
Tuna Pasta Salad Tuna Pasta Salad
Category: Entree Salad
Calories: 444
Rating:
September 20, 2019
Chicken Fruit Salad Chicken Fruit Salad
Category: Entree Salad
Calories: 370
Rating:
September 19, 2019
Lentil One dish Lentil One dish
Category: Casserole/Chili/Stew
Calories: 280
Rating:
September 18, 2019
Cupboard Cassoulet Cupboard Cassoulet
Category: Casserole/Chili/Stew
Calories: 290
Rating:


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams