Home > Nutrition > Healthy Recipes > Blueberry Crumble > User Review  
Blueberry Crumble Recipe - User Reviews
(273 ratings) 
Recipe: Blueberry Crumble Feb 23, 2010
Mmmm Good!
Reviewed By: Diet.com Member
My fiance doesn`t like health foods at all, but even he enjoyed this tasty dessert, definitly on the favorites list to be made again!
0 out of 0 diet.com users found this review useful.
Was this review useful to you?     
Recipe: Blueberry Crumble Aug 2, 2009
Mmm, good!
Reviewed By: Diet.com Member
Great recipe. My kids loved it too.
0 out of 0 diet.com users found this review useful.
Was this review useful to you?     
Recipe: Blueberry Crumble Feb 26, 2009
Terrific Dessert
Reviewed By: Diet.com Member
I bought a bag of frozen mixed berries and used Equal instead of sugar. This recipe was great with fat-free whipped cream!
1 out of 1 diet.com users found this review useful.
Was this review useful to you?     
Recipe: Blueberry Crumble Feb 7, 2008
Delicious
Reviewed By: Diet.com Member
OMGosh, this is so good. My kids loved it and my husband loved it as well. It was so good that I made it two nights in a row. I even mixed raspberries with the blueberries which was delicious. The only problem with it is it is too easy to eat the whole pan.
0 out of 0 diet.com users found this review useful.
Was this review useful to you?     
Recipe: Blueberry Crumble Oct 3, 2007
yummy
Reviewed By: Diet.com Member
i added half the blueberry amount and added a small jar of cherries and it was great!! kids will love this delicious healthy snack.
1 out of 1 diet.com users found this review useful.
Was this review useful to you?     
 
Recipe of the Day
 
May 05, 2020
Winter Quinoa Medley Winter Quinoa Medley
Category: Main Dish
Calories: 446
Rating:
May 04, 2020
Grilled Steak Taco Grilled Steak Taco
Category: Main Dish
Calories: 337
Rating:
May 03, 2020
Blackberry Chicken Blackberry Chicken
Category: Main Dish
Calories: 213
Rating:
May 02, 2020
Scallop and Veggie Saute Scallop and Veggie Saute
Category: Main Dish
Calories: 356
Rating:
May 01, 2020
Carrot Soup Carrot Soup
Category: Soup
Calories: 81
Rating:


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams