Combining core meal plan with flex meal plan     New User?   Already a member?  Log in!

View previous topic :: View next topic  
michr6

Total Posts: 1

PostPosted: Mon May 31, 2010 5:23 pm    Post subject: Combining core meal plan with flex meal plan Reply with quote

I am new to the program. I would like to combine my core meal plan with the flex meal plan - uing the core plan Mon - Thurs and the flex plan Sat and Sun. I have been trying to set up my weekly meal plan/shopping list list way, but have not been successful. Is there a way to do this? Thank you.
DietitianConsult
Site Admin

Total Posts: 1989

PostPosted: Fri Jun 18, 2010 9:26 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi!

I apologize for the delay, I'm not sure how I missed your post! I want to help you out as much as I can. If you wouldn't mind, could you expand on where you are having difficulties with this? This way, I can direct my answer in the way that will benefit you the most and keep you on track with weekly meal plans and grocery lists!

I look forward to helping you!

Meghan

Meghan McCarron,MS,RD,LDN
marinarmalik

Total Posts: 1

PostPosted: Thu Sep 23, 2010 6:36 pm    Post subject: meal tracker and meal plans Reply with quote

On the same note. Is there a way to submit "core meal plan" to the meal tracker? or I have to do that manualy. Thanks. MM

DietitianConsult wrote:
Hi!

I apologize for the delay, I'm not sure how I missed your post! I want to help you out as much as I can. If you wouldn't mind, could you expand on where you are having difficulties with this? This way, I can direct my answer in the way that will benefit you the most and keep you on track with weekly meal plans and grocery lists!

I look forward to helping you!

Meghan

Marina M
DietitianConsult
Site Admin

Total Posts: 1989

PostPosted: Thu Sep 30, 2010 8:20 pm    Post subject: meal tracker and meal plans Reply with quote

Hi!